5 out of 5 stars for From Lava to Life Book Two

Image

From Lava to Life

Book Two

The Universe Tells Our Earth Story

by Jennifer Morgan Illustrated by Dana Lynne Andersen

5 out of 5 stars

Book Two is as good as Book One in this series.  A great way to explain our world’s beginning to children.  The pictures keep them looking at the book as you read through the wonderful story.  The back has a glossary, a timeline, and more.

I’ve read these books to my class numerous times.  I think the next time I do, I might have to take pictures of the pictures to show on a screen as I read.

For third grade and up.

Leave a Reply

